Home / About us / Our researchers

Our researchers

Our researchers are experts in a range of disciplines, encompassing business analytics, digital humanities, informatics, life sciences and social sciences. Within these disciplines, we focus on applications specifically related to the top sectors: city analytics, creative industry, energy, health, intelligence and security, and logistics.

Clear all filters

RESEARCHER

RESEARCH GROUP

UNIVERSITY

Jacqueline Arnoldy

Coordinator TMO Development Centre

arnoldy@tmo.nl

Institution

DevelopmentLab

University

TMO Fashion Business School

Pauline van den Berg

Assistant Professor Urban Systems and Real Estate

p.e.w.v.d.berg@tue.nl

Institution

Design & Decision Support systems

University

Technische Universiteit Eindhoven

Malaika Brengman

Associate Professor Marketing

malaika.brengman@vub.nl

Institution

Marketing and consumer behavior

University

Vrije Universiteit Brussel

Institution

Marketing Management

University

KU Leuven

Enrico Deetman

Lecturer Ondernemerschap & Retailmanagement

jmhc.deetman@avans.nl

Institution

Ondernemerschap & Retail Management

University

Avans Hogeschool

Lieve Doucé

Docent – Assistant Professor

Institution

Marketing

University

Hasselt University

Inge Ectors

Onderzoeker klantgerichtheid

inge.ectors@pxl.be

Institution

Innovative Entrepreneurship

University

Hogeschool PXL

Institution

Ondernemerschap & Retail Management

University

NHL Stenden

Institution

Entrepreneurial regions

University

Saxion

Institution

Societal Impact Design

University

Inholland Hogeschool

Sjoukje Goldman

Researcher regenerative business models

s.p.k.goldman@hva.nl

Institution

Centre for Market Insights

University

Hogeschool van Amsterdam

Alexander Grit

Lector Ondernemen in Verandering

a.g.grit@pl.hanze.nl

Institution

Entrepreneurship in transition

University

Hanzehogeschool Groningen

Institution

New Urban Tourism

University

Inholland Hogeschool

Institution

Innovative Entrepreneurship

University

Hogeschool PXL

Ko Koens

Professor New Urban Tourism

ko.koens@inholland.nl

Institution

New Urban Tourism

University

Inholland Hogeschool

Marie-Ange de Kort

Docent Leisure & Events Management

marieange.dekort@inholland.cnl

Institution

Creative Business

University

Inholland Hogeschool

Institution

Centre for Market Insights

University

Hogeschool van Amsterdam

Institution

Marketing Management

University

KU Leuven

Martin Ligtenbarg

Vakcoördinator Marketing & Sales

ligtenbarg@tmo.nl

Institution

DevelopmentLab

University

TMO Fashion Business School

Kaj Morel

Professor New Marketing

kpn.morel@avans.nl

Institution

New Marketing

University

Avans Hogeschool

Join our platform
as a researcher or university